Hi. in it's a puzzle.

  • Aug. 24, 2013, 7:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm here in case something happens to my opendiary account. I'll probably just cross-post and such, copying smart ladies that are doing the same.

About me:

I live in Los Angeles, California and I've been married to my high school sweetheart since 11-11-00. We had a handsome baby boy named Joaquin Raine on August 29th, 2012. I own a small business that specializes in research consulting, and my current area of focus is qualitative research. I travel quite a bit for work, and often get inspired to write while on business trips. I have a french bulldog named Camus and he was born on November 12th, 2007. He's awesome.

Life is good, and it keeps getting better.

This diary is mostly about baby milestones, work-related items, brain dumps and random musings.


Loki August 24, 2013

  • welcome to PB!
rubix cube Loki ⋅ August 25, 2013

Thank you!

Jeanine August 25, 2013

Hiiiiiii!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.