In the clouds in On Love

  • Oct. 18, 2018, 12:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I honestly never thought I’d be sharing my thoughts via web anonymous journal. I Just wonder if it will provide some relief. There’s something soothing about writing freely without inhibition or fear of judgment. Writing has always helped me collect my thoughts. It sometimes feels like the only safe outlet. He is the first thing on my mind when I open my eyes and the last when I close them, he even runs a muck in between. That is completely cheesey. I wonder if he knows how much I love him. I don’t know. If I could just peek into his skull for a second even… is this unhealthy? To think of someone so much? Ha I’ve always been one for passion and feeling rather than care in that regard. I shouldn’t eat these fries… but my sanity will thank me later. If I could describe our love for one another… volatile. That’s the first word that comes to mind. Yet along with the absurd insanity came laughter and fiery rage for the love we have for one another. At least on my end. If I could ask him one question that had to be fulfilled wholeheartedly I would ask him if he truly loved me too. Silly. Well i still feel totally chaotic inside but maybe this will start to rub off on me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.