Want in Daydreams

  • Oct. 15, 2018, 6:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What do I want?
I want to feel you behind me, moving in close as I stand by the back of the couch. I want to feel your breath suddenly in my ear, startling me. But you’re already too close for me to jump anywhere.
You inch closer, and suddenly lean forward, your hands sneaking under the bottom of my shirt, your palms suddenly warm on my skin. There is a tug deep in my stomach, familiar but forbidden. You straighten, your hands moving up my sides until your fingertips brush the underside of my breasts. I didn’t realize I was holding my breath until an exhale escapes with a quiet groan.
Your body presses closer against mine, and I can’t help but press back against you, wanting you closer. Your hands cup my breasts, squeezing, kneading. I gasp as you pinch my nipple, as they harden under your touch. I can feel you hardening, too.
Your hands disappear from my chest, only to reappear on my back, pushing me forward, bending me over the back of the couch. I don’t want niceties right now, I want to feel your flesh against me. You oblige, sliding my pants down over my hips.
Now your hands begin to explore, sliding across the cheeks of my ass, sliding around my stomach. Your fingers pull through the bush of curls and then I moan as you brush across my damp lips. I push back, wanting more, needing more. Your arm wrapped around me, you pull me close, fingers curling towards my pussy. I press my cheek against your muscled bicep, inhale the scent of your skin, whisper…“please…”
I hear the swish of your pants fall to the ground. Your hand, your arm disappear and a cold wetness drips between my cheeks. Your finger presses at the tight ring of my ass. It has been so long.
The finger is replaced by the smooth head of your beautiful cock. I hold my breath as you guide yourself, pressing past my resistance. I bite the pillow by my face as you shove harder, a burst of pain focusing all of my senses on you, on the slow motion of you entering me. It’s as if I can feel every centimeter of friction between your skin and mine. You grunt and thrust into me fully. You pause.
Just as I catch my breath, you begin to pull backwards, the friction focusing me again. I lose myself in the noise of our bodies, your breathing, my beautiful pleasure filled pain. Your hands are in my hair, caressing, lost in your own rhythm. I squeeze you in to me, push back, wanting to pull you as deeply as possible inside, wanting to feel every inch of you.
Another grunt as you pull my head back with my hair, your cock thrusting hard in to me, your hips punching mine in to the back of the couch, leaving me breathless.
I want…I want you to find pleasure in me. I want to pleasure you. I want you to fuck me as hard as I need to be fucked.
You bury yourself in me and your fingers scratch at my back as you cum in my ass, filling me, satiating yourself.
I want all of this and more.
What do you want?


Last updated October 20, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.