Its been awhile in Soul Journey

  • Oct. 10, 2018, 5:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It has been an age since I wrote here.
I have bee so busy with shows and my art
. I am making a little pledge to myself to try and get here a couple of times a week.
I know how good it is for me to put down my heart on the page.
I have just finished a play.  It was scripts of three episodes of “Till Death Do Us Part.
A BBC Sitcom from the 60s-70s.  Very, very politically incorrect, consequently the audience loved it.
We, the cast, had a ball.  It was such a lovely family feel to it. Our darling director got sick which put a bit of a spanner in the works.  But as the saying goes ‘it was right on the night’.
No matter how many times I tidy up my art room/studio> actually my laundry.
It always get so untidy I cannot find anything I want.
I have just emptied out every cupboard and box onto my kitchen bench in a fit of pique.
Now of course there is no room in my kitchen.
Looking a Pinterest bring no calmness to the situation.
Oh well time for coffee and another look online, just to waste time before I have TIDY UP.


Deleted user October 10, 2018

It’s so good to see an entry from you and to know you are still involved with your arts !

crystal butterfly October 11, 2018

Good to see an update. I think the world has gone crazy being politically correct that you are afraid to say anything because someone may be offended.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.