Halloween Playlist in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Oct. 7, 2018, 7:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m putting together a Halloween playlist on Spotify. It has some more traditional Halloween songs like Monster Mash as well as one’s that are a little less obvious (Wolfman Agenda by Shakey Graves, Dirty Paws by Of Monsters and Men, etc).

I’m looking for any and all suggestions. What would you add to a Halloween playlist, both traditional and non-traditional songs?

I’ll post it when I’m done with it :)


Litany October 07, 2018

Midnight by Swingrowers
Thriller by Michael Jackson
Spooky by Classics IV
I'm Your Boogie Man (and lots of other songs) by Rob Zombie
Hallowed Be My Name (and others) by Alice Cooper
No One Lives Forever (and others) by Oingo Boingo
If You Have Ghosts (and others) by Roky Erickson

I'm an Okking Fool Litany ⋅ October 21, 2018

Thank you!

Delilah October 08, 2018

Hallowe'en - the Real McKenzie's
Bloodletting - Concrete Blond
Human Fly - the Cramps

I'm an Okking Fool Delilah ⋅ October 21, 2018

Thank you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.