I think I'm back... not too sure in Daily Ranting

  • Oct. 3, 2018, 8:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well hello. Fancy seeing you here. I thought maybe I’d come back and see how things were going. Maybe not the best choice, I haven’t fully decided yet.
We are living at grandma’s still. She’s pretty sick so I help her and take her to her dialysis treatments and some doctors appointments among other things. She makes me sad. My brother just works all the time or is always with his girlfriend. My mom does literally nothing and is just moping around and blaming everyone else for her shortcomings. Whatever, if she stays in her room she bothers no one which is good but when she decides she’s coming out of hiding she just expects everyone to drop their everything to make sure her things are taken care of, which, no, we’re not playing that game. F*ck off.
This is taking me sol long to type because I have acrylic nails on for when I go on vacation this week. So I got that going for me which is nice. I’m working at a department store which isn’t so bad if I’m being honest. I have a cat here at grandma’s that I love so much. He is the sweetest guy, he just warms my heart. I just went though my THIRD breakup since the last time I was here (which before you say anything, I know it’s a lot but I had high hopes and everything turned into a bloodbath x3).
I’d like to come here more often and maybe my mental breakdowns won’t be so horrible or often.
We shall see


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.