He keeps a screen between us. in Come Down

Revised: 09/30/2018 3:33 p.m.

  • Sept. 30, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I’m okay if he goes out with friends or family or goes out to be deceitful and cheat on me. I don’t care to control him and I feel bad when I stress him the fuck out by trying to discuss my issues with him instead of leaving. It’s just that he really does lie and do unfair and hurtful things against me and really does great at pretending he’s so fucking innocent and is honest.

Its just funny how he finally added his friends number to his contacts AND show up at the same place and the same time.

Those “sexy” pics he asked if he sent me yet obviously wasnt for me to send and is stupid when we live in the same home and sleep next to each other and he wanted to be sexual with me after he left the bathroom and took those photos. He probably sent them to someone else and ended up showing the selfies. Plus how he could have come to me that expose rather than putting his clothes back on. Especially that we have NEVER exchange nude photos.

SMH. Random people are contacted and hiding the phone and deleting tect thing only makes him look more quilty and specific people in his contacts doesnt go with what he may say…


Last updated September 30, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.