Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Sept. 27, 2018, 9:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for my peeps, you are all so awesome!!!

I am thankful for my family, all of them, even those I’m not overly fond of, lol.

I am thankful for the interwebs and how much smaller it makes the world.

I am thankful for the chance to go to the mountains for Thanksgiving.

I am thankful that I’m able to show my friends the mountains for the first time.

I am very thankful that the boy has a friend coming along, lol.

I am thankful for autumn.

I am thankful for my dogs and cats and their warmth these days, lol.

And you know it, I am thankful for you too.

Happy Thursday.


Zipster September 27, 2018

I am thankful for your thankfuls; I am working on your first one right now. Or as Michele Shocked once put it, "it's all about change and growth".

NorthernSeeker September 27, 2018

Fergus is growing hair like a mad machine so the weather is definitely cooler. Not too long until Thanksgiving and your trip to the mountains.

Beret September 27, 2018

😊

Purple Dawn September 27, 2018

:)
Wow! I didn't realize that Thanksgiving was getting so close!! YAY!! Have a wonderful time in the mountains!

Deleted user September 29, 2018

Good ones !!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.