Prompts for July 19th, 2013 the first round of full contact flash friday for prosebox in July 19th 2013 Flash friday

  • July 15, 2013, 2:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m going to pretend I have organizational skills. So far two set of flash Friday prompts have been set out in notes. The notes in toto are as follows. If you wanna play thes are the ones to play with. You can add yours to the note section here I’ll add them to the body.

Everybody needs to flash.

I don't know anyone here, really. It's what I like about this place.

Your prompts for Friday: frog robe quilt coal ice sweetie --- AmygDala Prompts

Dawns on me that if something is to be polished prompts might need a bit more time. So, six days early; Tamper, Petosky, Hearth. Hmmm, I meant that as three nouns though one could be a verb. I’m throwing three verbs out and maybe one could be a noun; retreat, engage, besiege. Ok, it’s been a long time since I’ve done prompts, I figure one of those might be good for something. You entrenched enough here to know the rabble from the burm (sorry, I just wanted to type burm, Christ I miss my pacific, I didn’t want to make that sound judgmental, after rabble I had nothing, I just mean are there people who need to flash?)?---My prompts I’m going to pretend I have organizational skills. So far two set of flash Friday prompts have been set out in notes. The notes in toto are as follows. If you wanna play thes are the ones to play with. You can add yours to the note section here I’ll add them to the body.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.