Why do people say they care... But in reality they don't give a fuck!!! šŸ˜” in Awesome Autumn

  • Sept. 23, 2018, 1:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok little rant doneā€¦ (she knows who she is I hope!)

Sarah Taylorā€¦ Itā€™s you, donā€™t wanna sound condescending, but I didnā€™t want you to be out of my lifeā€¦ Another person who I have pissed off šŸ˜ I have no intention of getting back with youā€¦ That boat has sailed I know. Iā€™m always around as a friend and th all I wanted to be, hope I donā€™t mess up ur relationship with ur bfā€¦ Just hope he treats you right, thatā€™s allā€¦ Iā€™m not a very nice person I guess, I donā€™t know what else to sayā€¦ Seems like everything and everyone I get close to fucks me overā€¦ Thatā€™s life I suppose šŸ˜”


Last updated September 26, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.