Avoidance in Come Down

Revised: 09/22/2018 1:16 p.m.

  • Sept. 21, 2018, 5 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just because you are always deceitful and lying, doesn’t mean I am.

You aren’t upset with ME. You are worried what others think of you if it’s negative. Also, you’re frustrated because your mind is where your body isn’t and you can’t let anyone know that.

You already spaced out badly as your mother tried to get your attention. You have bee. Upset with me over nothing all day. I dont even have to TRY to be in a decent mood. You will be angry with me anyway.

You can’t use your phone around me. You can’t talk “normally” when I show up…

I’m deciding if I want to mention it or act obvious…

If you aren’t hiding anything, you’ll tell me later…

So silence I’ll try.


Last updated September 22, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.