Work in Daily Fears

  • Sept. 19, 2018, 12:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I am afraid to go to work. I am always afraid that I will be fired. I know I probably won’t, but I fear that I will. Last night, I had a small disagreement with a coworker. I spent all night mulling it over in my head, to the point that I am afraid to go to work today. I do this at least once or twice a month. It makes me feel like a failure, it makes me feel “crazy”. I wish I could make these insecurities disappear, but it just get’s worse. I am so hard on myself. I am a fairly successful person, I have a decent job and a decent education- but I always doubt myself and my successes. I want to learn to treat myself better.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.