It’s happening again in Come Down

Revised: 09/16/2018 2:43 a.m.

  • Sept. 16, 2018, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know wtf he’s doing.

He contradicted himself earlier.

He isn’t concerned of me anymore. I don’t know wgat triggered it. Well. I’m wondering if somethibg I did or said triggered him.

Either way. I haven’t cheated on him.
He has some deceitful shit going on with him and he acts upon his filthy thoughts and desires with others or other things. I wonder if it’s possible that he could be occupying himself with something that wouldn’t even upset me. He generally the fact that he’s not spending time with me or talking/opening up to me.

He’s done fucking me. Now he just have to only focus on remaining shady.

He’s playing depressing music. The lyrics are leaving or dying. I know its intentional. It makes sense today and not a coincidence.


Last updated September 16, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.