I am so right-handed.... in At the foot of the hill

  • Sept. 12, 2018, 8:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had surgery on my right hand yesterday to release the trigger finger. Am supposed to keep it elevated today so typing is relegated to hunt-and-peck with the left. Not an easy task for me.
The surgery seemed to go well. I think my finger is going to be just fine. I should be able to use my hand by this evening. Will have the stitches out in a week. Then it’s on to the dentist! My life is just loaded with excitement!


crystal butterfly September 14, 2018

My mom broke her right wrist and later her right upper arm. She learned to write left handed and I would watch her practice. She said it was just in case she broke it again!

MageB September 15, 2018

I thought I left you a note on this earlier. Glad it's done. You will love having that agony gone.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.