Calendar in At the foot of the hill

  • Aug. 30, 2018, 9:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m looking at the September page of my calendar… Looks like another 3 or 4 weeks of doctoring for Papa and me. And this time, more than just consultations.
Next week he and I each have dates with our cardiologist… same doctor, different days. The following week I’ll have surgery on my hand. The week after that he meets with the eye surgeon and gets appointment(s) for cataract removal(s) and I have a follow-up with the hand surgeon and a session with the dentist and my crown replacement program.
We also have couples bridge, senior club, ladies bridge X 3 and mike has two shows.... oh, yeh, and a cocktail party for Labor Day. And, oh, October Fest party here at the complex.
I really need to get something done with my hair at some point…and soon! If I don’t get back here, hey, have a great September!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.