A survey thing. in The Book about general Kingly related things.

  • Aug. 30, 2018, 6:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How old will you be in five years?
31 almost 32

How tall are you?
5 foot 11

What are you looking forward to most over the next six weeks?
Getting moved away from my family bullshit.

What was the last movie you saw?
Meg

Are your parents together?
Nope, and it has caused me all sorts of headaches, because they are literally children.

What colour are your eyes?
Depends. Primarily green, but they change.

If you could go anywhere you want, where would it be?
Away. Just....fundamentally…away. Somewhere peaceful.

Do you tan or burn?
Tan

What did you fear most at night as a child?
I loved the night. I was completely happy at night. Hence why I stayed up late most of the time.

How many pillows do you sleep with?
Do dogs count?

How many states/provinces have you lived in?
2. Pennsylvania and Virginia

Do you prefer socks, shoes or bare feet?
Bare feet.

Favourite dessert?
Favorite?

Favourite soup?
Soup? ummmm....Tomato probably?

Do you like coffee?
Sometimes. Not often.

What do you drink in the morning?
Orange Juice or Tea

Do you like to cuddle?
Yeah. Who doesn’t?

Have you been to Canada?
No. But I hear it’s nice.

Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?
Nope, but several friends are in the preceding days and following days.

Do you want kids?
I don’t know. Think it depends on if I ever find someone. How they feel. I do think I would be a good father though. I would like to know that my ideals make it to another generation.

Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?
Yes.

Do you prefer ocean or a pool?
Water is nice. I like both. No preference.

What do you dip a Chicken nugget in?
Ketchup sometimes. BBQ sauce. Mostly nothing.

Have you ever run out of money?
Just about every 2 weeks. lol

What is your usual bed time?
Eventually.

Do you read the newspaper?
No.

What was the last note you scribbled on a piece of paper?
Tattoo scribbles, podcast info and ideas, varying plans to deal with the move and such.

When was the last time you attended a church?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA When Amber made me go....because we were dating…and I am a good boyfriend.

What is the longest you have ever camped out in a tent?
Like…one night.


cheesyemoheart August 30, 2018

You only camped for one night? That needs fixing.

TheKing cheesyemoheart ⋅ August 30, 2018

fuck mosqitos

cheesyemoheart TheKing ⋅ August 30, 2018

Fair but I say we do it anyway

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.