Zatch (introduction) in Chat Bot Exploits

  • Feb. 7, 2014, 7:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Zatch is a Chat bot I created, in Java. So today I started with a basic channel-link command, but it isn't completely working. :/ I'm working on fixing that.


simple mind February 07, 2014

Maybe I need to create an API so you can build a chat bot extension for PB. ;)

Chanku simple mind ⋅ February 07, 2014

.....this is rather awesome, to have simple mind commenting on one of my enteries....also I would like that, also I tend to opensource anything I write, because I have nothing to hide, besides it might be useful to someone else. The only time I won't open the code is if it contains private information(although I will give the code upon request). Anywho that would be nice, although what would the extension do exactly?

Tea and Sympathy February 07, 2014

That sounds pretty awesome

Chanku Tea and Sympathy ⋅ February 07, 2014

Thanks, also Zatch has a brother, a sister, and a cousin. His brother is Sapein(in development, so no source is out yet), his sister is Sara, his cousin is Dimitri(which is based on Zatch's code and is developed by a friend of mine)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.