Poor Communication, Botticelli in What In The World

  • Feb. 7, 2014, 8:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So this "drug official" can't identify the dangers? Or what is more toxic.

Well excuse me and my cynicism. Let me go roll this guy a a quality blunt, lay a few lines of cocaine out on the table, and get the pipe ready with a few shards of Methamphetamine. I for one would happily set him to the table to sample them and make an informed decision.

Heck, I won't even do my best Bill Clinton routine denying I know what to do. I'll show him how it's done, cause yes indeed folks, I have a past of darkness. One of the strongest ways to turn on the light is to be in the dark just long enough to scare you until you mess your drawers. Really, just being in the room with that crap should be enough for him to tighten up his brain and speak with authority.

In the alternative, party on Wayne (or Botticelli). Take a look at what is really going on in the world.

This guy jerked my chain.

OUT!

web counter


crystal butterfly February 07, 2014

Who is this Mr Blumenauer? He seems to certainly be wanting pot legal every where. And when that happens he may find out just how many deaths it can cause.

Tuff e Nuffy February 10, 2014

Can't fix stupid!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.