Down but not yet out. in 30 Something ....

  • Aug. 25, 2018, 9:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel as if there is something wrong with me. I do not feel like myself. I am usually a happy person, take everything in my stride but lately not so much. Feel like work is not going the way I want it to… and I know I make my own pathway to success but a little help or good fortune wouldn’t go a miss. emotionally I don’t feel I am coping. Grieving over the loss of my dog/little lady,feel daft and unable to talk to anyone about this. I know it’s a loss and she was part of the family who I miss dearly, even if she lived at my Mum and dads, but I know people who have lost blood relatives how do I compare to that I ask, but i am sad and I think have every right to be sad. But I have had enough of feeling this way!!!

As well as this I am constantly tired. Have had blood tests done at the doctors but I get the “it’s all in normal range” but I don’t feel normal (whatever that is … but I don’t feel the normal me) I personally feel like the tiredness (even with 7+ hours of sleep) alt textcould have an impact in the general way I am feeling but no one seems to want to listen. Does anyone have any suggestions on what I can do to make myself feel better..... ideally less tired would be the best place to start?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.