Friday eve... in 2018

  • Aug. 24, 2018, 4:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I should be aslee. I have to be at work at 5 am. I worked 5 am-1pm today. It went better than I thought. I mean don’t get me wrong…the alarm going off at 4 am still sucks, but I love the getting off at 1 and relaxing and not really having to work with anyone between 5-11 then the final 2 hours it is just like the start of my normal shift.

I wish they would let me work this schedule normally.

Padme (my long haired calico) had her vet appointment today (mobile vet so I didn’t have to take her in) I need to check her bloodwork values tomorrow, but she’s up almost a pound! (She’s hyperthyroid)

The plan for tomorrow is to go to work, come home through stuff in my overnight bag and head to my parents for the weekend. Just a relaxing away from everything weekend.

Have some things to go over with them…more about that later!

Must get some sleep. I hate going to bed after midnight…something about going to bed and waking up the same day ;)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.