Why in Coping

  • Feb. 7, 2014, 5:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes I wonder why I'm even here.


*Mrs_Bolen* February 07, 2014

Because we love you!

Deleted user February 07, 2014

I feel like this a lot. It will pass. Give it time. :)

SillySillySandee February 07, 2014

because lots of us love you.

Deleted user February 07, 2014

I hear you. There are so many reasons. Breathe in. Breathe out. One moment at a time.

QueenSuzu February 08, 2014

((hugs))

middle age pearl February 09, 2014

I promise you that there is a reason. A very good reason that you may or may not ever know. You touch people in ways you will never know and your journey is still a head. One step at a time is all I can suggest and those steps may have some pauses between them. It is okay to have pauses, just keep taking those steps. {{{{Hugs}}}}

PB & C February 09, 2014

Keeping you in prayer, Friend.

Deleted user February 09, 2014

I'm so sorry you're feeling this way. I think it's going to be a bit rough for you for a while now that you're back, but you do need this time, just hang in there sweetie. You have SO much to offer this world and so many people who love you.

stargazing February 13, 2014

hugs Because it isn't your time yet. You have a lot of folks who love you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.