It was - what I did ….. in My things ……

  • Feb. 8, 2014, 7:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'It’s what I do most mornings, fire up the Mac and see who been on open diary, we’ve all been there for the last time now, I had a last look around before bed, fair well notes were flashing through I could only get a title on, but that was ok; now we carry on sharing our lives be it ups or downs …….'

On the last night before Open Diary closed I couldn’t add a my last words, all I could do is post a few words in the title box, when I went to the front page my words were already off the page; so many of us doing that last thing ….


crystal butterfly February 08, 2014

Livnjust4me February 08, 2014

I know how you feel i have found alot of my friends on here so i am hapy but i do miss OD..

Marg February 08, 2014

I know what you mean - we'll all miss OD but it was us lot who made the site and many of us are here now so we'll make this one just as good! :)

Roseyrays February 09, 2014

It does feel sad to say goodbye to Od

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.