Super Impressed... in The Reselling Life

  • Aug. 21, 2018, 2:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because I have to rant about this stuff somewhere…

Got this today in my Ebay messages:

I’d think it only fair to return the dress to you and you can sell it to someone smaller. I have been buying Jams dresses for 25 years and this dress must have been shrunk because every other small I have, which is about 10 of them (I can take pictures and show you) fit beautifully. This dress is tiny.

I guess I’m supposed to be impressed that she has been buying the same brand for 25 years and has 10 of them. Freaking amazing.

This was my response:

**Sorry to hear that, I’m not familiar with Jams World sizing but I include measurements in my listings. Please initiate a return through Ebay and I will get you refunded as soon as I receive it back.

Thanks,**

Bust and length were in the listing.

I have free returns set up, because I don’t get a ton and I keep my Top Rated Seller badge and I get a 10% discount on my Ebay fees.

Oh a side note, I listed a Hannah Montana tour tshirt that sold within minutes today. Who knew?!


RomanTurtle August 22, 2018

You've just reminded me of something I don't want to do...sigh

four leaf clover August 22, 2018

Lol 'I can send you pictures'
People are weird.

Hillbilly Princess August 22, 2018

I bet someone snuck into her closet and let out all the other dresses.

KMARTIN527 Hillbilly Princess ⋅ August 22, 2018

Haha!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.