New Goals in Just me!

  • Aug. 19, 2018, 9:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

With the new school year starting, I’ve set a few new goals for myself:

1)Wear earrings every day. I have my hair short now, and it makes a nice accent on my outfits. Time to spiffy up a bit!
2)Get more sleep. Actually, my body has already forced the issue. For some reason I have been dog tired all the time and have been going to bed really early. My husband is actually worried about me, because I am SO tired.
3)Get back to a healthy (and cute!) size. All of us primary teachers are starting a weight loss challenge tomorrow, so that should help. It’s always good to have a buddy when you’re doing something like this.
4)Be more mindful of staying in touch with friends through cards, calls, and texts.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.