YAAAAYYYYYYYY in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Aug. 19, 2018, 3:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

MN STATE FAIR STARTS ON THURSDAY! THURSDAY! FOUR MORE SLEEPS TIL THE FAIR! WHEEEEEE!!!!

I’m going the first day, work Friday and a half day on Saturday and then I have NINE DAYS OFF!!!!! I’m so excited!

I’m going to eat so many weird things at the fair :D

And J will be back from paternity leave when I come back and I hope things go back to damn normal instead of the insanity they’ve been since he left! The otherdDoctors aren’t allowed to have any more kids lol :P

Things are going well with Johnny so far. He’s not too naughty and the other dogs aren’t being more of a jerk to him than they already were towards each other.

He loves to snuggle.

alt text

Look! A terrible pic of all 4 dogs in the bed!

alt text

Also, we have a stray mama cat with 6 kittens that are maybe 3-4 weeks old. So much cute! Mama is very sweet. One of our receptionists is going to foster the family until the babies are old enough to be adopted out :)

alt text


Jigger August 20, 2018

That's a gorgeous pile of baby kitties!

Jigger August 20, 2018

Also, I want to see all the fair food.

TellTaleHeart August 20, 2018

There's nothing like crazy fair food. Enjoy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.