Relaxed in 2018

  • Aug. 16, 2018, 6:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I forgot how removing 1 dramatic person from your life can reduce stress levels! I’ve removed several people that were drama seeking and I can’t remember the last time I was just relaxed even when running into them in town (or not seeing their fb posts) it’s like not having to walk around on tiptoes because you don’t know what will set them off....

there is still drama at work…but I’m not worried about that either. I’m going to come in do my job and leave. I am still job hunting (not super serious like “oh no I need a job now” but if something that works out and would be a better fit for me then sure I’ll apply.

I haven’t been online much because a took a weeks vacation from work and honestly I didn’t feel like dealing with online drama either (this past week allowed me to set some online boundaries which was nice.

Off I go to catch up on my favorites!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.