Really early, I know. in NoJoMo 2018

  • Aug. 15, 2018, 5:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello Prosebox!

Now, I know that its only mid-August, but I wanted to get some input and feedback from the community.

Last year’s NoJoMo was a success! I was glad to see people write, prompts or not.

I also hope that new friends were made!

For those who participated, any feedback from last year’s event?

I would like to know what ideas you have for prompts this year. I will put the comments on private. No idea is dismissed.

Back in OD days, NoJoMo was a huge event. It brings people together, provides support, and helps many people think outside the box.

So, I wanted to get ideas a little earlier, since the year is pretty much downhill from here anyway.

Back-to-school, Labor Day, Halloween, and Thanksgiving are the US holidays. I would love to hear from the international community!

What does the rest of the year look like for you?


Last updated November 15, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.