Late Night... in Days of summer..

  • Aug. 14, 2018, 3:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, to give you an update on things… Had a great chat and a catch up with my girlfriend yesterday, she told me that her step-down is next Monday now…

Played darts with Michael, and played on the sims 4 on my ps4 most of the night, listened to some love songs on my mp4 player and went to bed around half 3 this morning…

Sad day today 😔 Michael, is moving to llanarth court at half 12 today, we had some good times and great memories together, he’s only 19, and I told him to keep his head up and be positive… Seeing his stuff packed ready is only spurring me on to get out of here myself really, I wish him all the best for his future, and will be keeping in contact with him…

Still haven’t seen the doctor, hopefully Thursday I will see him…

Home Visit is booked for Sunday at my sisters, can’t wait to get there…

quick update, she’s leaving Friday


Last updated August 14, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.