Rainy Days... And Monday's ☔ ☔ ☔ in Days of summer..

  • Aug. 13, 2018, 5:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, managed to scrape through the weekend without any problems…

Cardiff lost 2-0 to Bournemouth, so that’s bad inni… Only the first game of the season though, gonna see if I can go to a couple of home games this season… Come on City!!!

Talked to my girlfriend about her progression outta hospital, and she said that she’s leaving on Friday… I’m so happy that she’s on her way to a step-down… Can’t wait for it to be my turn, but secretly a little jealous of her lol 😁 hopefully when we get out we can properly get this relationship off the ground, cause I can see myself settling down with her…

Think I pissed my ex girlfriend off, said a couple of things in the past and now that doesn’t get me in her good books… But I can’t help how I feel, even if I’m in another relationship… Part of me wants to be there for her because she’s having problems herself, and another part of me tells me that I will be alright if I didn’t bother reading her blog too… Outta sight, outta mind and that.. But something inside of me really cares for her, even though we split up years ago, I just feel so sorry for her and her little family… Kinda making me broody myself…

Yesterday was good, managed to have some pizza and chicken off one of the boys… And went to sleep at half one. Woke up today with the cleaners knocking at my door at half ten this morning lol… Had a shower then made my way outside to have a smoke… I don’t know if it’s the start of the week, but feel a bit down today, hopefully things will pick up by the time I get to Sunday again… Planning on going to farm foods with her later, so should be able to have a good chat… And planning my cardiff city centre leave for this Thursday and Saturday… Oh well, here we go again....


Last updated August 13, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.