A view of Granpound Road in winter. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 08/13/2018 2:08 a.m.

  • Aug. 12, 2018, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A view of Granpound Road in winter.
I said good - buy to many friends this morning, it was nice to be amount will known people around me; and telling me the next ‘Church Drop In’ is on the afternoon of the 18th of September; I was told by many and not’s from two – the new cooker should be in place by then.
I cant go with out a coke or cokes, I’m told it is going in now; so I will have some preset on the cooker.
Last Sunday they gave this Sunday it was my turn, a larder photography of ‘Granpound Road in the late snow of winter’ The lads of 86 and 89’ish will be up tomorrow placing my photograph on the wall, I will be still falling boxes; soon I will be opening boxes to see if it the right box – a book by Arthur C Clarke as good it is will not cook a breakfast!
I will wait until the 18th comes round to see my photography on the wall. Now it is time to close down my ‘mac’ until the BT men – lades come to sort out our wirers; then I will be up there and running.

alt text

Until then my love to all. Paul XXX

10:06 BST 13:08:2018


Last updated August 13, 2018


Marg August 13, 2018

Beautiful photo! All the best with the move!

NorthernSeeker August 16, 2018

I wish I could see your photo exhibition! Good for you. This is a beautiful photo. You sound very cheery for a man in the middle of a move.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.