Haze and Laptop again in A New Journey

  • Aug. 7, 2018, 10:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

WOW I almost threw away my laptop, it crashed again. MY son Chef had to do some major clean out and its now like a new Laptop. I had a major Virus so NOW NO one but me can use this. Lost all my favorite pictures on here but I am ok with it as I was afraid I was going to have to buy a new Laptop. I saved myself over $500. I am so Thankful for my son who is a chef and a computer geek!
SO life here in Casper has been crazy. My trip to Utah was fun and oh I sure had to pay for my soreness as my grand daughter Rose had me on some rides that I knew I would regret. But I say it was well worth the fun we had. WE rode on some crazy roller coasters and some other rides I knew I should not do. I paid for the pain for a few days but its my last time I will do this for I am not young any more. I wanted to give her some great memories to have with her Mamo!! WE did go swimming at our Hotel Pool and Hot tub. I was able to get in the Hot Tub at 5 am to help my soreness and that truly was a blessing.
The day after our trip we went down town the David Street Station to watch a movie outside. We cried in Wonder Movie. MY Rose was so sad for the way the kids treated the boy. SHE told me she would defend me if some one teased me about my Deafness. We enjoyed a whole week of family time.
Right now we are in Danger of all the fires all around us, it has been so badly Hazy here as I rather have my windows open but the haze has been nasty. So the AC is on for now. Fires in Colorado, California and Utah is hitting Wyoming hard!!
SO I am staying indoors as much as I can. I have been blessed that my Asthma has been almost cured, I am always staying in fit as much as I can. I am not perfect looking but I take care of my self as best as I can now that my kids are all grown. IT time to take care of ME!!

I just got a call to go deliver Flowers today. SO have a great day folks!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.