Answers to other people's questions in Surveys

  • Aug. 2, 2018, 4:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1.) What were you doing at 11 last night?
Making final tweaks to my website

2.) Do you think you and your best friend will be friends in 10 years?
Well, we’ve manage 35 years, i think we can do another 10…

3.) What could you eat any day of the week and never get tired of?
Hmm. Pasta, probably?

4.) What’s the craziest thing you’ve done?
Hmm. Flown halfway across the country to meet a “stranger” from the net.

5.) Someone knocks on your window at 5am, what do you say?
Well, i wouldn’t hear it cuz i’d be upstairs…and i’ve no idea how someone would get to my upstairs windows…

6.) Funniest thing that happened in the last 24 hours?
Uhm. Nothing overly funny that i can recall.

7.) Do you have any plans for the weekend?
Work. Maybe some housework if i feel so inclined. Perhaps get around to picking some pieces to submit to the art show this year…

8.) Would you change yourself for the person you love?
Only if the change benefitted me.

9.) Let me guess, your last incoming call was from the opposite sex?
Nope. From a lady where I work.

10.) Would you kiss anyone you have texts from in your phone?
Sure

11.) Do you find drinking unattractive?
No, not really. Lots of drinking makes me uncomfortable, but i have a deep-seated fear of alcoholism, so.

12.) When was the last time something bothered you?
Always an underlying issue…

13.) Do you know how to work a computer well?
Yes, i’m pretty good at getting around on a computer.

14.) To whom did you last give the finger?
No idea. Not something I generally do.

15.) Is it more common for you to follow your heart or your mind?
I tend to follow whichever has the worst idea? Lol. I guess my heart, actually.

16.) Do you like to hold hands?
A little, but find it awkward, also.

17.) Anything embarrassing happen today?
Hmm, nope.

18.) Would you ever go on a game show if you were offered?
Sure

19.) What does your phone do when it receives a new text?
Makes a silly noise and puts the message on the screen. And notifies my fitbit, if it’s nearby.

20.) Has anyone ever done mean things to you while you were sleeping?
Probably at sleepovers.

21.) Do you have someone you can tell everything to?
I mean, does my therapist count? Heh. But. I have others, yes. Very few. But they’re out there.

22.) Would you rather be at the beach or lake?
The beach, but most water is ok.

23.) Last thing you spent money on?
A digital padlock for my front door. Dog food. Some groceries.

24.) What are you doing after this?
I’m at work and it’s almost dinner, so eat with my client. Then maybe start my book club book, since i have book club on friday…

25.) Your song of the week?
I’m on a namoli brennet kick this week. #8 on her newest album, not sure of the name, lol

26.) Have you ever cried from being so mad?
Yes

27.) Are you happy with the choices you’ve made?
I don’t even know.

28.) I bet you miss someone, huh?
Always.

29.) Would you rather be forced to eat 100 bananas or 100 apples?
Bananas, all the way.

30.) Have you dated the person you texted last?
Nope.

31.) Is good grammar attractive?
Very much.

32.) Are you friends with the people you were friends with two years ago?
Mostly, yep.

33.) Is there anyone you know with the name Mike?
Yeah.

34.) What is today’s date?
August 2nd, I think?

35.) Who was the last person to call you baby?
Not sure if/when anyone has called me that. Babe, maybe.

36.) Has anyone ever sang to you?
Yes, instant swoon.

37.) What is your favorite color?
purple

38.) What color are your eyes?
Brown

39.) How tall are you?
5‘2

40.) What do you have planned for tonight?
Work til 8. Sleep.

41.) If you could have one wish right now what would it be?
Mum to feel better.

42.) When is your birthday?
March

43.) Who is the 9th contact in your phone?
No idea

44.) Ever liked someone who treated you like crap?
Not for very long.

45.) If you could spend more time with someone you used to be very close with, would you?
Depends on the person.

46.) Could you go a day without eating?
Easily

47.) Did your parents force you to go to church or let you make the decision?
Mostly forced until i was 11 or 12, then it was a choice, so i stopped going.

48.) What are you excited for?
To find out if my art is going to be accepted into the gallery…

49.) Did anyone see you kiss the last person you kissed?
Uhm. Not sure. We didn’t hide our affection, but also weren’t overly kissy in public.

50.) Do you still talk to the person you last kissed?
Yes

51.) Would you date an 18 year old at the age you are now?
Nope. I don’t think i would have ever in my life dated an 18yr old, lol.

52.) What are you listening to now?
Keeping up with the kardashians on tv.

53.) What woke you up today?
My alarm playing Perfect by Pink.

54.) Would you take someone back if they cheated on you?
Maybe.

55.) Have you ever dyed your hair?
Only once professionally.

56.) Who is the last person you have a missed call from?
Bill collector

57.) Where was your profile picture taken?
By the campfire at my friend’s cabin

58.) How many windows are open on your computer?
On my phone, dunno

59.) Anything you really want?
Mum to be ok

60.) How many pillows do you sleep with?
1

61.) Can you have more than one best friend?
Yes.

62.) What was the last thing you drank?
Flavored water

63.) How many pets do you have?
…7?

64.) What do you like better: hot chocolate or hot apple cider?
Cider

65.) Who last texted you?
My house supervisor

66.) Whom did you last text?
My house supervisor

67.) Do you know anyone who is pregnant?
Probably

68.) Where were you born?
Pittsburgh, PA

69.) What do you want right now?
Less anguish in the world.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.