Spoil Brat in Sober

Revised: 08/02/2018 11:55 a.m.

  • Aug. 2, 2018, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He acts like one. Filthy attitude, filthy language, and always crying to his mommy when he’s in trouble.

Can’t even take an Uber to get to work but he would spend the rest of his money on drugs with no hesitation before half the week passes. SMH.

Then expects a helper on the job to get him places. Missed work yesterday because the helper hasn’t answered. That makes me wonder what is there that I don’t know, still, about this damn idiot. Why would the helper straight up ignore him after I meet him.

Well, of course I would be doubtful that he’s being all good now…

I swear, it will be forever if I marry this bitch. If we break up before when, no one will ever get the chance to ask me again. He’s lucky to be the one I said “Yes” to…

I’ve be about done with him months ago…


Last updated August 02, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.