And look, we all survived in What's up

  • Feb. 7, 2014, 7:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here we are! It's a new day, and a nice one.

Gather round friends and let's build a new community. We are the ones who make it a home.

Today, I am buying some hiking boots. What are you doing?


moneypenny February 07, 2014

I'm interviewing a pediatrician today. :)

Linda February 07, 2014

I'm giving a friend a ride to the doctor. I will probably get in a walk later today. Read, knit, write, the usual.

RoseS February 07, 2014

That's the spirit! I'm off to the gym, then back to my desk to write/work. I may get ambitios and give the dogs a bath!

MaggieTheCat February 07, 2014

Right now, chillin' but earlier I was working and I will work again today!

Otherwise known as....the usual. :D

Bound and Tied February 07, 2014

I'm moving into my new apartment!

crystal butterfly February 07, 2014

I ordered a coffee/spice grinder for my hubby to use on our pecans. He only has uppers so he can't chew the nuts and he's basically finished off my hand help chopper.

Ann1107 February 07, 2014

I feel the same way. As heartbreaking as it is, it's time to move on. Write entries, meet new people, reconnect with our OD buddies, and have fun!

Deleted user April 02, 2014

Random here. This new place is cool. How are you shoes going?

Swirly Girl April 28, 2014

I'm drinking a cup of pete's coffee and watching leave it to beaver

woman in the moon July 23, 2014

I'm working eleven hours today. I'm an old woman. What the hell am I working eleven hours for? If you figure it out let me know.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.