The Red Cough & Incandescent Lights in General Mental Anesthesia

  • July 30, 2018, 7:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The other day in the hospital the Dr. said: If you start to cough up blood, immediately come back to the emergency room… :/

Please help me try to help myself by clicking, sharing this gofundme link

Diagnosis: Hemoptysis. Not doing bronchoscopy or artery embolization (a catheter that they put in your leg) just meds (of course) steroids (which I’m already on (Prednisone)) and additional antibiotics.

Now to be on the painful lookout for c-diff.... :,( I think I’ll go home now. Oh
wait, that’s right… I don’t have one. 🤮


Last updated July 31, 2018


Shattered July 31, 2018

Ugh. Sending lots of hugs and much love.

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Shattered ⋅ August 02, 2018

Mucho gracias.

Marg July 31, 2018

How much more can you take?? The giggling gods are certainly testing THOSE waters!

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Marg ⋅ August 02, 2018

I don't even want to think about it, and yet it's all I can think about. :(

Leanne 🌈 July 31, 2018

:( ((((((((HUS))))))))

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes Leanne 🌈 ⋅ August 02, 2018

Digital hugs are good, I don't have the lung capacity for real ones anymore.

Gilraent August 01, 2018

:(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.