Good bye Old Friend in Soul Journey

  • Feb. 7, 2014, 5:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So OD you have gone. You were my friend and confidant for nearly 14 years. You blest me so much. Day by day, month by month, year in, year out.

You unwittingly helped mould the woman who is sitting here today. I allowed my self to be seen warts and all and gently with wisdom, respect and most of all unconditional love I learned truths about me I did not know were even there.

I could wax on about all sorts of stuff, but most of all I just wanted to acknowledge your passing and thank you for everything you shared from your pages with me over the years.

Good bye Old Friend thank you for being there.


Deleted user February 07, 2014

I'm glad so many friends moved to PB ! But I grief for the loss of OD!

Butterfly Angel February 07, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.