Trips in A New Journey

  • July 27, 2018, 10:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is it really Friday, I work today then I leave for Colorado for a girls weekend with our dogs, going to go to hiking in Estes Park and shopping. Then I will be home Sunday then work 2 days then I will be off to Utah for Lagoon Park with Grand kids and Cat. Then I will be home to go back to work. That is my life now. I GUESS!!

I hope every one is doing well. I will try to read ya’lls post on my phone or my tablets. Not taking my laptop with me. OH SPEAKING of this ITS FIXED I can’t believe it. MY son hacked in to my laptop and fixed it, isn’t that awesome or what!!

OFF to work, DO I HAVE TO GO!!
JUST thinking of every one here!
Have a great weekend!!


Anaiss July 27, 2018

Wonderful that your son was able to fix your laptop. Enjoy your adventures!

ConnieK July 29, 2018

Enjoy your weekend! Glad the computer got fixed. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.