update/changes in A New Journey

  • July 22, 2018, 6:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well I have really missed being on here in PB, my grandson CRASHED my laptop a month ago and I literally got so busy with them, keeping them entertained since school has been out and here we go another 6 more weeks of summer, I am so ready for them to go back to school.
My Grandson BUBBA destroyed my laptop downloading some kind of game and literally my laptop crashed, so I had to wait it out to have some one look into it and then had to pay this an that to get it back up, but its still acting up so now I am waiting on my son Rico ( in Texas) to hack into my laptop and finalize my laptop to get it working better. SO I am being very careful what I do on here can’t afford to crash my laptop again.
Bubba was will not get on my laptop ever again, it is MINE and NO one else!!
We have (my daughter Cat and grand kids) gone to Montana to see my sister in Helena. We all went to Park Lake and did some hiking and some BBQ as my brother in law made some delicious sausage links and hot dogs for the kids. We also did some Farmers Market and I brought home some wow delicious Cream Honey. We only stayed for 3 days as we had to get back to work. But it was worth the trip of driving 8 hours up there. Then we also went to Utah for some training for work for a few days.
We are planning a trip back to Utah to go to Lagoon Park for our Store employee summer fun.
I have started to work at Ridley’s Family Market as a Pharmacy delivery driver and also Florist delivery driver as well. I love the job, I love driving the company SUV. This is keeping me busy as well as also making sure the kids are taken care of too.
I have decided to not see Dennis any more after he slapped me with accusing me of being with another!! WOW what a low ball, I am not going to pay for his ex wife’s behavior of her drugs and sleeping with all the guys in his only marriage. SO he is out of my life. What a relief!!
I can do so much better than that, I am staying busy so I don’t have friends with negativity in their life!
Next weekend I am going to Denver to see a very old friend from High School as we used to always do things together during our 4 years of high school, we lost in touch for many years, then we connected on FB and she invited me to see her as she is in Denver now and her Mom wants to see me again. SO I am excited to see her again. I wonder when is my next High School reunion is, I was unable to go in the last few they’ve had so I am going to make sure I go next time. Looking forwards to a fun weekend Next weekend then Ill be off to Utah again in a few days after that. Then back to Denver again Aug. 16th to 20th for my son’s Rocket’s Graduation Party at my mom’s house.
SO 6 more weeks of summer fun then school will start then I will be getting up early, As I have been enjoying sleeping in every morning.

I also have been dealing with my torn groin area, its been awful, so I finally asked my DR to have me go to Physical Therapy as I am not sure I am doing the right exercises, it should have been healed by now since I injured myself from Mother’s Day. So I will find out what I am doing wrong tmw. I am ready to go for LONG walks and fast pace walking with NO PAIN!!

Well I will be around, if this laptop can cooperate with out any attacks. Every time I do something I get something that pops up and I even paid a virus protection and cleaned my laptop out but something is still not fixed. SO Rico will do it for me this week. I HOPE!! That boy is very busy at his job, but he promised me to do it Tuesday on his day off, if they don’t call him in. LOL

Well I hope every one is doing well.
I am noting to ya’ll and I will try to catch up!
Happy Sunday!!
Well it will be MONDAY in 6 more hours UGH WORK!! OH well, that is good I need to be busy!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.