She's Getting Married (September 21, 2013) in Old OD Entries

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 10:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh my god.

That is all I can say right now.

I was talking to my little sister and she ends up telling me that she ran into my ex-friend Kate. She asked how she was and the news that she is getting fucking married came out!

Kate is getting fucking married! What the hell!

I just don't understand. She is so young. She hasn't experienced anything. I know for a fact that college is definitely out for her now. Yea she is going to be a mother soon probably and have everything she ever wanted. She has moved on. I swear she is throwing her life away! She is making a big mistake. I really think she is going to regret it one day. I just can't get over the fact that she hasn't even lived her life yet. She hasn't been out in the world or learned things about herself to know what she really wants.

I just don't know what to say about this situation. Fuck man. I don't know.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.