Fuck Social Networking (September 21, 2013) in Old OD Entries

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 11:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I am the only one in my age group without a Facebook.

I have never had one and never will. I just don't see the point in me having one. All the people I know are here with me and I can talk to them here or they are at home and I can talk to them on the phone (yes I still call people) or text them.

I get shit for not having one. Every time I talk to someone they are so surprised when I tell them I don't have one. Excuse me for not wanting to be "friends" with random ass people and comment on their retarded statuses every two seconds. I swear out of the 800 "friends" people have on Facebook they only talk to maybe 20 of them.

I understand that some people want to use Facebook to keep up with people who are far away, but I don't have that problem.

I swear people just use that shit to stalk their exes. Just sad.

Oh and I'm gonna rant about something for a second. What the fuck is with the people that have multiple social networks? I'm talking about the people who have not only Facebook, but they also have Twitter, Tumblr, etc...

They fucking get on all these sites and they put the same shit on all of their pages! There is no need for that. Just annoying to me.

Maybe that is just me but whatever.

Social networks can all just go die in a hole.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.