Ugh in The Monster

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 8:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just realized it's been less than a year yet I lost two important sites, I lost NeoToonami last April, and now OD is ending. My life is turning for the worse.

Also this quote is what was used on NT when it ended by a user and I think it's useful here, "Don't be sad because it's over, be happy because it happened." ~Dr. Seuss


Dreams Came True February 06, 2014

Thank you for the note on my OpenDiary. I hope it's okay that I added you here, I need to get used to writing at this site now.

Chanku Dreams Came True ⋅ February 06, 2014

You are welcome. Also I don't mind that you added me here.

Loki February 06, 2014

  • I like that quote. Good one. Never heard of NeoToonami, though =x
Chanku Loki ⋅ February 07, 2014

Yeah it was part of something to return an Anime block called Toonami through fans, however before it launched Adult Swim got the rights and re-started the block. :/

Loki Chanku ⋅ February 09, 2014

  • that sucks when this happen =s
Chanku Loki ⋅ February 09, 2014

YEah

Duh February 06, 2014

I like that quote too!

Tea and Sympathy February 07, 2014

That's a very wise quote. I'll try my best to apply it to my thoughts.

It's weird knowing that it's gone. Knowing it'll never be here again. It's like losing a friend to death... That's very much what it feels like in my chest.

Anyway take care. /wave ~Randi

Chanku Tea and Sympathy ⋅ February 07, 2014

Yeah, it does feel like a death of a friend, and in a way it was the death of some people as well, well figuratively.

Take care!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.