I lost my draft in 2018

  • July 10, 2018, 6:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had an entry written and I could have sworn I saved it in my drafts but its gone…
Work is work. I want to apply for another job, which I could do via an internal job posting, but if I do a message gets sent to my manager (because it is considered a transfer) if they chose to interview me.. Which if I didn’t get the job it could make my life a little more difficult at work.

I started back with Mary Kay…I am such not a sales person, but I really do love their makeup/skin care…so really in all honesty, I am not sure how much I’ll “sell” but I will enjoy buying stuff at a discount. We will see how it goes (or in a few weeks I will be like oh boy I have all of this stuff and no idea what I am doing.)

I have a family reunion coming up this weekend which I am dreading. But on Saturday I am taking a “foods of Spain” cooking class.

I have a date Monday evening. I will see how that goes…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.