Good buy Gargen, (c: . in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 07/01/2018 4:13 p.m.

  • July 1, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

alt text

This is not acomprat, I’m not feeling hot all the time but the last two weeks we have been hot all evry day, even on hoilday the famiy were lined from Dad under a tree; then Peter, Jen and Mum. Saturday night we had rain until morning and by midday the hot was back, we had some cloud then the hot was here; I have a chance of thinger and lightingbin the night - one dog will not that.

alt text

alt text

The old-country is now looking less green, the gardener are busy watering each day, I must water the roses; Gill told me she would be where there roses are.

alt text

alt text

Our garden is rather come as it is, my hip and back has taken me off gress cutting but Jen has a very hepping boyfriend how can gress. I used to cutt grass in nice strat lines for Dad; or was it Mum! Where we are moving to has very no garden to work; just abut I want.

alt text

22:13 BST 01:072018


Last updated July 01, 2018


Marg July 02, 2018

Glad you won't have the garden to worry about after the move!

NorthernSeeker July 03, 2018

I love the photos of Ziggy. My next place won't have a yard.

Sabrina-Belle July 05, 2018

Nice photos of Ziggy. Where are you moving to?

jamez Sabrina-Belle ⋅ July 06, 2018

In to the City of Truro, four or five weeks, photographs later!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.