Whoa!!!! in Starting Over

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 4:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I am wondering if I could get a little help with transferring my OD over here. I have downloaded my diary with the XML...or whatever it's called....not to up-to-date on my lingo. haha!! What do I do past that point though???????? I am very confused. It will take me awhile to get use to writing here. I mean It seems pretty simple, but I feel that I have a lot to learn. (codes and whatnot!)

I am hoping to write more one I have time to sit down and really figure everything out.


Deleted user February 07, 2014

Good to see you here xx

Dancing.Shadow February 10, 2014

They have yet to add the XML importing but I hear it is coming!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.