Lily’s last text to me in Love and loss

  • June 27, 2018, 5:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Me: hey lily ily
Lily: ilym and there will be no negotiations
Me: lil don’t you have school tomorrow
Lil: yeah
Me: get some sleep ok we will talk in the morning
Lil: ok yeah…we will i love you Reilly
Me: I love you to good night
the next morning
Lil: Hello
Me: what’s with the formal introduction today lil
Lil: this is hard to say but lily pasted away last night
Me: haha lily funny joke
Lil: I assure you That this isn’t a joke
Me: so you are Lily’s foster mom
Lil: yes and I can say that you are the first person I contacted
Me: what why didn’t you call the ambulance
Lil: my husband did
Lil: I contacted you first because she was always talking about you
Me: how did she die
Lil: she got into the medical cabinet and took to many pills
Me: ok thank you for telling me
Lil: not a problem you were the closest person to her


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.