Empty Lives in Day by Day

  • June 24, 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m now being accused of sending threatening messages to others on facebook. It is obviously a fake page. Before you accuse ME, post a picture of the screen page please. My facebook page is known to a few people here. That will exonerate me.

There are key elements to my facebook page. My first, middle, and last name is on the page. There are other key elements there, as well. What are they? What is my screen picture? If you can’t tell me, you are reading a fake page, and we all know who is at the bottom of it.

And, finally, HOW WOULD I KNOW YOUR NAME TO FIND YOU?

I’ve been instructed to “let it go”. I blocked the woman. Her friends are now piling on. Of course, they are reacting to her statements, which I’m sure are slanted to make her look like an innocent angel and me like the devil himself.

The lies against me are sinful and they will answer to their own karma.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.