R.I.P. sweet Willy in Dance like no one is watching!

  • June 17, 2018, 6:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

R.I.P. sweet Willy!
For those who do not know, the Father of OD has passed away… this has been very hard on me, because Willy has been such a good friend to me and many others. Never did he have  an unkind word to say to anyone or about anyone. Willy has went on to be with the Angels & boy are they blessed to have him in their home.
I loved Willy so much…he would have been 104 years young 5 days ago on June 12th…we all thought he would live forever…our sweet precious Willy is missed very much…R.I.P.
Happy Fathers day to everyone & their guys…going to see my daddy soon…love to all…
~Rose


crystal butterfly June 17, 2018

He was a special man. When he was writing about RVing with his wife so many of the places he went my parents also went.

toddslife June 17, 2018

I’m sorry for your loss.

FormerlyMe June 17, 2018

  • Willy will always have a place in our hearts
Leanne 🌈 June 17, 2018

Hugs.

cricket_factor June 18, 2018

So sad! He was a cheery, funny guy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.