Hello on this lovely day in Dance like no one is watching!

  • June 16, 2018, 7:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello everyone, trying to get back in the groove!

I’m overwhelmed these days, nothing I can’t handle. I just need to regroup here, OD and MFP, taking a day at a time. I’m hoping to not be on FB as much because while its a great place, it is also evil…:( 
I need to learn to post pics here. I didn’t post on FB, but I had an accident 2 weeks ago at work and ended up at Med Express. I was working on the hosiery rack and hit my forehead HARD on the top peg. It swelled up like an overgrown grape tomato, and was black and blue for 2 weeks. I just THIS morning noticed it has pretty much faded away. 
I had a few customers this week asking about my head, had no clue they knew. They said they were in the store that day. I don’t even remember them being there.
Anyways, I think it might be better if I write about a different subject and try to stick to one in each entry. Maybe I’ll start with:
My parents & family
Job
My health & personal self
My home life…lol
Decluttering [Heart & Hand will be here Tuesday, 3rd trip for them]
I hope everyone is doing well…be safe & be happy!
Love, Rose 😀


Beret June 16, 2018

Glad you are OK.

crystal butterfly June 17, 2018

I remember I had an open file drawer once at work. Bent over, got in one below it. Hit the top once. I was almost down for the count and I never left a drawer open again.

Leanne 🌈 June 17, 2018

Ouch! Glad you're okay :)

NorthernSeeker June 18, 2018

Head injuries are serious.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.