I'm back...woohoo!!! in Dance like no one is watching!

  • June 15, 2018, 1:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello everyone, I am happy to say…I am BACK online…I received an early Birthday surprise from my fellow…a new computer…:) It was here when I got home today…my BD is next month, but I’ll take sweet surprise anytime…lol

My life has changed as I have said before, and will fill y’all in[of course I am…lol]
I will have more free time in the early morning hours.

I haven’t forgotten anyone here, never!
I hope all is well and remember I love each of you…hugs
Robinlea


Flyte June 15, 2018

I want to hear it all!!!!

Anaiss June 15, 2018

So good to "see" you!

Leanne 🌈 June 15, 2018

Hola :)

Beret June 15, 2018

Your fellow? Can't wait to catch up!

Wit' or witout June 16, 2018

Happiness is apparent.

middle age pearl June 16, 2018

What a good, nice, and thoughtful "fellow". ;)
0

NorthernSeeker June 18, 2018

Good to see you again...looking forward to catching up.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.