Joke Bay Cornwall UK. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 06/15/2018 5:36 a.m.

  • June 14, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Tuesday next week will mark the third year of Gill’s suicide, over those tree day’s I have thought of the day and those days before and after.

alt text

I’m looking back to a trip to Joke Bay, I had divan Gill a new Camera, Canon IXUS 220 HS slim pocket camera, I think we both took photographs, Gill gave my lack to me a year or before.

As you will see Joke Bays has plenty of colours.

I can’t bring the photographs to here, you can see then on FB, sorry!

11:33 BST 15:06:2018


Last updated June 15, 2018


Marg June 15, 2018

What's your name on Facebook? I'd like to see the photos!

Sabrina-Belle June 15, 2018

Isn't that the bay next to Holywell? We were going to go there but never did. I'd love to see the photos on Facebook. I'd like to send you a friend request if you let me know your name.

NorthernSeeker June 17, 2018

Tomorrow will be a tough day for you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.